avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 96%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm sorry every weekend spent at home. I like an active pleasure: trekking, hiking, snowbording, river rafting, travelling new sities and countries.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My partner shares or respects my hobbies, preferably.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
quit work and go camping to the place where I have not been
The last books that you read?
Fowles "The Magus", Mariam Petrosyan "The gray house"
What are your goals now?
find a man close to me in interests, emotionality and physical compatibility
Whom do you admire?
people who can live by their own rules
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
When they ask questions like: when will you get married or find a mate?
What are your strengths ?
calm and reasonable enough
How do friends view you?
My friends know that I most often agree to participate in various events and trips, because it makes life more interesting.
How do acquaintances view you?
I'm constantly going somewhere or going to go
What are your favourite games?
table games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Hard to say. I just love to read
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop music radio channels. Live concerts of classical music and jazz.
What is your favourite food?
Any delicious food. I like to try new dishes.
What are your favourite films?
Soviet comedies, modern forein serials
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Snowbording on a good preparated pistes
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling