avatar
Evgeniya, 50 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about STD I have: Я здорова
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала бы по миру, чтобы моя душа запомнила красоты этого мира
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы домик на берегу моря (океана), оставшиеся деньги перечислила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой. Иду в храм и там разговариваю с Богом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и порядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение сына
The last books that you read?
Лебединая песня (Ирина Римская-корсакова)
What are your goals now?
Найти своё место в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их практически нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Трудоголик
What are your strengths ?
Честная и порядочная
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, баранина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю водить автомобиль
Where do you want to live?
Испания
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, cars