avatar
Olga, 47 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 49
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, спокойная, искренняя, дружелюбная, честная, не люблю готовить
How would you describe your ideal partner?
идеальных людей не бывает... но нравятся мужчины веселые, умные, добрые, привлекательные. Порядочный хороший человек, хороший друг, во всем поддерживает, внимательный.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
поступки, уверенность
Whom do you admire?
люди-действие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость, хамство, не честность, неопрятность
What are your strengths ?
ответственность, верность
What kinds of music do you like?
танцевальная, классическая в современной обработке
What are your favourite films?
комедии, мультфильмы, marvel
Where do you want to live?
Испания, Чехия, Италия, Москва
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography