avatar
Olga, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 111.23 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Воликолепная, красивая, умная, добрая, сексуальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина , сильный, уверенный, смешной, добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их со своей семьёй на берегу моря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю. Не хочу врать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, добрату, преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Быть настоящим мужчиной который держит слово, заботливый, преданный.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Растование
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой, любить себя и ценить тех кто дорог сердцу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Разговор с Богом
What are your goals now?
Найти баланс своего я.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть, но не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность и наигранность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Много разговоров, мало дела. Хваставство. Лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость и ответственность
What are your strengths ?
Я целиком
How do friends view you?
Доброй, прямолинейной, отзывчивой, весёлой, серьёзной
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзной, красивой
What are your favourite games?
Манаполия
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп, инструментальная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, мясо, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Ешь, молись, люби
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать
What is your dream job?
Свой ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, любящий, надёжный, сильный, добрый, весёлый
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling