avatar
Olena, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olena
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I won't write who I am, but I would like to сonvey some thoughts to you which , maybe, will demund to understand something and to find right partner . I will be brief:
1. Here are not any women who are successful in full meaning this world..otherwise they were not be here ..why ? Think out more deeply about it!! So don't be imressed if woman tries to find another and more good life in abroad with loving man ( of course if woman looks for a serious relations and wants to create new family , if no - it's another story )
2. Noone is not a fully happy person here ( at least because we are here and we look for something or someone here)
3. If decent woman looks for a finance-stabled man , it doesn't mean she is materialustic ! It isn't right ! She just has a brain and she is not silly and thinks about common happy future and for woman there is more difficult situation when she has to leave everything in her country and to try to find a happyness in another country where she can't have many native and close things . ( to integreate or assimilate in another country it isn't easy thing and need to have a strong "male shoulder" who will support, care , help , love and be loving and loved .
4. We ( Slavic people ) have another mentality and sometimes something can be various and strange for you ( or in yours for us is too ). Because we had and have a various life , parentation , life experiance , cultures , traditions and even religions...So if you don't know about our life , and never interested in what we are ...will be difficult in relations. There are a lot of information about us in internet (native bloggers in youtube who live in other countries in marriage with foreigner partner , books, google, wikipedia and even examples of your friends ..in other pairs where woman is foreigner . I know a lot about other cultures/ nations.
5. If you are looking for just sexual adventures , you have to switch on your brain and choose special women which are here enough but don't forget that everything costs something ! It's not about me ...
6. If man is not going to do anything to create relations , his chances are zero and he will sit here years ( by the way they are few here and this is their life to be here). Nowadays the decent and intelligent Slavic woman doesn't " jump from her underwear" from attention of foreigners   . We respect ourselves .
7. If man is looser ( I am sorry ) in own country where he couldn't have a normal relations with women from his country before , and thinks that he will assert himself at the expense of the foreign woman’s wife in the future, -such relations will not last long time and not many women will be with similar man at all (or even no one or they are from low social level of sociaty).
8. Dear men who has age more than 10 years from mine . I respect your desire to live with younger woman than you, but I would't like to live with that man because if even man is so sportive , active and with good health , we have various attitude to life , and some things in life, interests , aims, desires and sometimes even rythm of life . Years takes their toll!. Excuse me, but I think, of course, can be exception to the rule but in mostly cases its not about real love ...it's story about a sober calculation and often it is just the using each other where a man expects that he was served and was cared (woman should be such as maid serves and nurse) in his old age, and a woman "goes for it " for material support. (Have you ever seen a marriage of unequal age where he is poor, unknown to anyone, and with him a young and beautiful woman. There has never been and never is! It's not my variant : I want to live with my man full life without just using each other for own desires!!! So maybe need to choose a communicarion with Thai lady here ( ha ha )
By the way noone young man ( such as you too) never choose a woman who has more big age than his , (why you don't choose 75 years old woman , for example, for relations ) - think out about it! Everything has its time !

And a little bit about me :
Everything in us for everyone is very individually! For most asking questions: my ex passed away, I am without any children: we couldn't have children together by genetic. I want to change my lufe and to try to find my true love , loving and loved man and to start new happy family . I'm positive person in my life . I like and appreciate every moment in it ! I can say I also appreciate an old school of human values, well-educated and well-mannered people, male sapience and an ability to love and care about another. I prefer a cozy and health life and I can't stand showdown and scandals.
AND I AM NOT FOR ONE NIGHT STAND or SEX ESCORT ! ( It's about meeting in reality ) .
If you have to tell to me something , welcome !   .
And a litlle notice : O yeah, we like ( most of our normal women) sympatico ( ha ha ha) men , but who are not stupid and who are Real men!
Thank you if you read at all and I excuse me : I wasn't going to offend to anyone.))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent , well- educated and well - manered , faithful and reliable Real and simpatico   Man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Won't believe in it!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will give part of them to
sick children ..to treat them
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No one
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kind and female wise
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Well manners ( to be Gentelman) , erudition , and ability to love and care!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Nothing
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
If you want to reach your targets , need to work for them!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Hypocrisy
The last books that you read?
Some detectives
What are your goals now?
To find a good real man for create something strong in the future ( I hope   )
Whom do you admire?
Talant people in their own areas !
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lie and hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie, treason , egocentrism and laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I always decided all independently ..
What are your weaknesses?
Maybe independence..
What are your strengths ?
Let's explore   I have many merrits . It's not a modest , but it's true !
How do friends view you?
Friendly
How do acquaintances view you?
Intelligent , even wise (sometimes ) and fun  
What are your favourite games?
Don't have them.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov and Cvetaeva.
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, jazz and also sometimes classic music
What is your favourite food?
Sea food, fish and a lot of various vegetables and fruits
What are your favourite films?
Letter in bottle
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like a lot )
What is your dream job?
Which gives two things together : satisfaction and money
Tell us about your dream partner.
Right partner
Where do you want to live?
Where I will find a love.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking