avatar
Elena, 48 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 46 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
нежная и проницательная, интересная и внимательная, жизнерадостная и общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
чтобы было приятно смотреть, интересно слушать, увлеченно рассказывать, не тягостно молчать, искренне смеяться, восторженно вспоминать и с нетерпением ждать встречи
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С теми, кто не предает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность
The last books that you read?
Сергей Довлатов
What are your goals now?
Создать Семью! со словами МЫ и НАШЕ.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
высокомерие и гордыня
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость и трусость
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостная и общительная
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ильф и Петров
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, инструментальная, классическая
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Город ангелов, Dancer
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Игра в теннис
What is your dream job?
Быть любимой и любящей Женщиной!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря . У кромки воды разглаживаются морщинки в душе)
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, cars