Alevtina, 35 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First name: Alevtina
Age: 35
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
In general, I am a friendly and peaceful person. I love animals, walk along ancient ruins in different countries and meet the dawn, I think too long a dream is a waste of time, you need to act and not bask in bed =))
I do not like loafers and deceivers, I immediately feel lies, I am not led into fairy tales and flattery. In conflict situations, I can behave emotionally, but quickly cool down and go to a constructive dialogue. Stubborn enough, I can be persuaded in anything only by reasoned facts.
At heart, a tender and affectionate woman, but not everyone sees me like that))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a decent man who is ready for a serious relationship and whom you can rely on. For such a man, the word - fidelity - is not an empty phrase, but he refers to his woman primarily with respect and care. At the same time, this is not some kind of superman or head of a megacorporation, an ordinary man who is engaged in his favorite business, who has hobbies and some interests besides work and a place for a woman in his heart.
And fleeting connections and resort novels are not interesting to me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend maximum time with family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give half to charity, part I would give to my relatives and buy myself a house on the seashore.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely with parents.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Lack of envy.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Fidelity and decency.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moving to another city.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Do as you think is right.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The separation of parents.
The last books that you read?
Shantaram, 1984, Sapiens: A Brief History of Humanity
What are your goals now?
Create strong relationships, set aside funds to open your own business.
Whom do you admire?
Irina Khakamada.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not really.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy and moodiness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Throwing words to the wind and lies.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Would make herself less stubborn.
What are your weaknesses?
Stubbornness, temper, self-will.
What are your strengths ?
Fidelity, responsiveness, longevity.
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz / Blues.
What is your dream job?
Own salon.