avatar
Olimpiya, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olimpiya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая и добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Весёлый добрый щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела все эти дни с близкими и родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уравновешенность,оптимизм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость,заботу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться
The last books that you read?
Любовный роман
What are your goals now?
Обустройство дома
Whom do you admire?
Красота природы,животные
Do you have a lot of friends?
Примерно 3-4 подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу быть смелой и аибициозной
What are your weaknesses?
Скромность
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,юмор,внешность
How do friends view you?
Веселая,добрая,искренняя
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная
What is your favourite food?
Курица, фрукты, молоко
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ганс Христиан Андерсон
What is your dream job?
Freelance
Tell us about your dream partner.
Hugh Jackman
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря в красивом доме
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids, computers, cats, astrology