avatar
Elena, 48 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
Preferences
Age: 45 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая, весёлая, с чувством юмора, лёгкая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, честный, с чувством юмора и порядочный. Джентельмен
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем и разумом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность и доброта, ответственность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей 5 человек, много приятелей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство и скупость
How do friends view you?
Солнышко
How do acquaintances view you?
На меня всегда можно положиться в делах
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская , итальянская
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, кулинария, хорошая книга с пледом, вязание, автомобиль по ночному городу, компания друзей
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cars