avatar
Margarita, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, позитивная, честная и достаточно умная))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, порядочный, добрый и честный человек! Не люблю и не прощаю обман.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют для бездомных животных со всеми удобствами и с хорошей медицинской помощью. Помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Крайне редко с кем то советуюсь. Обычно долго не раздумываю и изначально знаю да или нет
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать своё слово, заботу, доброту и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не могу припомнить
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Путешествуйте и не жалейте ни о чем!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Шантарам
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью и достойно воспитать детей
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но они настоящие!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Если внешность, то много что)) А в характере хотелось бы изменить прямолинейность
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность и скептицизм. А ещё доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Не могу сказать. Добрая и отзывчивая
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Очень много. Лермонтов, Булгаков, Шекспир, Джон Бойн, Грегори Дэвид Робертс, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет особых предпочтений. Не люблю рэп и тяжелый рок
What is your favourite food?
Обожаю креветки!
What are your favourite films?
Все фильмы Marvel
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю читать, люблю тренажёрный зал
What is your dream job?
Хотелось бы работать детективом
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым можно очень весело жить и встретить старость! Он должен быть с отличным чувством юмора))
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем