avatar
Olya, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy,
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 120.31 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, внимательный, уверенный в себе, с чувством юмора. И, как минимум, не злоупотребляющий алкоголем
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Как правило, ни с кем
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Равняться только на себя и стремиться стать лучше и добрее
The last books that you read?
Э. Тополь, П. Коэльо
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Позерство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Несоответствие действий словам, и наоборот, несоответствие слов действиям
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Э. Тополь
Where do you want to live?
Там, куда хочется возвращаться.