avatar
Yuliya, 21 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 24 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Бываю веселой ,разговорчивой,заботливой
Иногда люблю повредничать)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это настоящий мужчина,который заботится о своей девушке(жене),семье,понимающий,веселый,интелектуально развитый,чтобы было о чем поговорить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исполнила бы несколько своих желаний)например,прогулку на яхте,прижек с парашюта
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила бы в бизнес,часть в банк на депозит)
И маленькую часть на милые,мелкие шалости)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В поисках такого человека
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность,порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность,самостоятельность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Последнее время слишком много перемен)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать сердце,и любить себя, но при этом уважать других
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как низко может пасть человек
The last books that you read?
Читаю много и часто,очень люблю поезию
What are your goals now?
Хочу семью
Whom do you admire?
Мужчинами которые носят женщин на руках и лелеят как драгоценность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
притворство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Алчность,измены
What would you like to change in yourself?
Фамилию)
Хочу замуж
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком душевная и близко принимаю к сердцу боль других
What are your strengths ?
Умею сострадать и слушать
How do friends view you?
Наверное позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Человеком имеющим цель
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Люблю поезию Лины Костенко и класических русских поэтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Суши,фрукты
What are your favourite films?
По настроению
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Музыка,общение
What is your dream job?
О работе не мечтаю.мечтаю об отдыхе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина который хочет создать семью
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения,главное с кем
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies