avatar
Elena, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 113kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молода и прекрасна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый и честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ужинала каждый вечер с семьёй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь жизнью
The last books that you read?
Джейн Остин «Чувство и чувствительность», Василий Шукшин «Киноповести»
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, высокомерие, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, высокомерие, глупость, хвастовство
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джейн Остин, Хэлен Филдинг, Василий Шукшин, Евгений Евтушенко, Иосиф Бродский
What is your favourite food?
Равиоли
What are your favourite films?
100 шагов, Безумно влюблённый, Предложение, Домик в сердце
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs