avatar
Tatyana, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Для меня очень важно, чтобы мужчина видел во мне живого человека со своими чертами характера и проблемами. Чтобы не пытался вылепить из меня идеал и не переделывал под себя.

Чтобы понимал, что я тоже мoгу быть в плохом настроении или вообще без него. Что иногда мне совершенно не хочется надевать красивые платья и красить губы в ярко красный. Что я плачу, когда мне плохо, и выгляжу зареванной далеко не сексуально. Что иногда я не хочу говорить, хочу погулять в своих мыслях. Что я могу устать, заколебаться, загнаться и просто захочу побыть одной. По одной прoстой причине - я обычный человек, а не бог. Идеальных не существует.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их в кругу своей семьи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть женщиной
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Брать ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приобретение 2 недвижимости
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Семья-это главное в жизни!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Майкл Бэйджент Свитки Мертвого моря; Стэд Павлоу Код Атлантиды
What are your goals now?
Переехать в другую страну
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремлённым людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нытье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Твердость характера
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямость
What are your strengths ?
Я надёжный партнёр,умею вести хозяйство,люблю детей,вкусно готовлю.
How do friends view you?
Можно положиться в любой ситуации
How do acquaintances view you?
Яркой,самостоятельной,открытой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Фэнтэзи
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
А.Лингред
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю читать,вышивать,путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Удаленная(фриланс) связанная с творчеством.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина который будет принимать меня со всеми недостатками и достоинствами
Where do you want to live?
В теплой стране
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, astrology