avatar
Olesya, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olesya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 165 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Образованная и разносторонняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоятельный и спокойный мужчина с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала на океан
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой всегда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллигентность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть целеустремленным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
-
The last books that you read?
Теодор Драйзер "Сестра Керри", " Финансист" и др. произведения
What are your goals now?
Найти если не мужа, то хорошего друга в другой стране
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мелочность, склочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, самолюбование
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
-
What are your strengths ?
-
How do friends view you?
Открытым, жизнерадостным человеком
Where do you want to live?
Испания, Турция, Италия