Lora, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Lora
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная,с отличным чуством юмора👈👋
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,состоявшийся,с прекрасным чуством юмора!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Надеюсь мы будем жить долго и счастливо!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я в предвкушении...Где забирать?!😁
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Есть близкие люди,проверенные временем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие лицемерия.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уменение держать слово.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Читать хорошие книги!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Недавно просмотренный фильм" Мальчик в полосатой пижаме".
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не может быть много,если они настоящие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,не умение держать слово
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Films, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Biking, Aerobics
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, dogs, collecting, antiques