avatar
Antonida, 49 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Antonida
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
творческий человек, люблю гармонию и равновесие спокойствия плюс эмоция …))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
сильный, надежный, честный, порядочный , успешный , великодушный , чистоплотный , смелый , имеющий принимать правильное решение в любых ситуациях, серьезный при этом легкий в общении и с чувством юмора... Обязательно внимательный, заботливый, этикет , образованный, умный и желание прогресс развития перспектива
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
страшно думать даже
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помощь экология
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
читаю книги - там ответы.... и думаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женская интуиция...))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум , стабильность , чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
жду ....
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не спешите взрослеть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
глупость
The last books that you read?
режиссер , писатель Ираклий Квирикадзе "Мальчик , идущий за дикой уткой"
What are your goals now?
создание семьи, счастье, любовь , выучить язык страны, где живет мужчина моей мечты
Whom do you admire?
сильными личностями
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно, чтобы общение было приятным
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь , эгоизм . трусость или нерешительность ...
What would you like to change in yourself?
возможно ….к совершенству ! ))
What are your weaknesses?
люблю спать - в отдельной спальне....чтобы полноценный сон
What are your strengths ?
мои достоинства узнает мой Мужчина
How do friends view you?
спросить у них …))
думаю : любят … как интересную личность и порядочного человека.
How do acquaintances view you?
ровно
What are your favourite games?
олимпийские....
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов А.П. , В.В.Высоцкий
What kinds of music do you like?
Ф. Шуберт , М. Таривердиев , блюзы , классическая
What is your favourite food?
средиземноморская … итальянская, грузинская, русская и другая та, что приготовит любимый Мужчина....… готова к новым открытиям....кулинарии
What are your favourite films?
"Из жизни отдыхающих" , "Тени на солнце", " простые Сложности" , "Восток -Запад" , " Однажды в Америке"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Ежик в тумане" , Винни-Пух , Шерлок Холмс
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
живопись , творчество , домоводство , дизайн дома , создать уют и комфорт, путешествия , приготовление вкусная кухня разных народов
What is your dream job?
салон художественный - проведение там выставок и встречи с людьми из мира искусства и другими личностями, персонами - творческие вечера интересные
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный , умеющий любить жизнь интересно и красиво
Where do you want to live?
…..рядом с любимым Мужчиной - выбор его
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, crafts, collecting, cars, antiques