avatar
Lyubov, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyubov
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 74.91 kg
Height: 170 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая,жизнерадостная домохозяйка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящего детей,отзывчивого и доброго
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с мужем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность и взаимопонимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Почитать отца и мать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека
The last books that you read?
О сыроварении
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Добротой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не особо
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Развратность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость,ложь и непостоянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер
What are your weaknesses?
Нету
What are your strengths ?
Дети
How do friends view you?
Очень доброй и порядочной
How do acquaintances view you?
Только с хорошей стороны
What are your favourite games?
Clash of clans
What kinds of music do you like?
Спокойная
What is your favourite food?
Все что вкусно))
What are your favourite films?
Драмы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сыроделие
What is your dream job?
Варить сыры
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ласковый и добрый итальянец
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, home improvement, gardening, family/kids