Natalya, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, добрая, красивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый и любимый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время в кругу своей семьи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Осуществила бы все свои мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама, лучший друг и советчик
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Увожать родителей и взрослых. Лучший советчик Я)))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Что бы мой сын вырос хорошим человеком
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но надёжные
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Им видней
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю всё что вкусно
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика, боевики,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство, ходить в баню
What is your dream job?
Вся работа хороша, где хорошая зарплата
Tell us about your dream partner.
Всё не перечислить )))
Where do you want to live?
В лесу, на берегу озера
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars