avatar
Anar, 49 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anar
Age: 49
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 95.34 kg
Height: 160 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, умею дружить и любить от всей души.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый и внимательный, человек слова.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
В кругу самых близких мне людей,то есть с детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы часть потратила бы на благотворительность, часть не кругосветное путешествия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решение всегда сама, т.к. потом несу ответственность за поступки и принятые решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Я очень ценю женщин, которые способны восхищаться красотой другого человека.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Я уважаю мужчина за то что они смелые, отважные.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить мире и согласие.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей матери.
What are your goals now?
встретить своего мужчину, с которым буду счастлива.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие, слабость и глупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать более терпимее к людям
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком открытая душа.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, всегда готова помочь людям.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, желающей всегда всем помочь.
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол
What kinds of music do you like?
Кантри, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю корейскую кухню и национальную казахскую.
What are your favourite films?
Исторические фильмы.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
плавание,люблю гулять на природе, кататься на лыжах и коньках.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый и умный, достаточно мудрый.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу море.
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, family/kids, astrology