avatar
Nataliia, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliia
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Так и хочется себя похвалить, мой избранник узнает все мои плюсы
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе, надежный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Глупо, не настанет, но радоваться надо каждому дню
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю свою душу , поддаюсь интуиции
The last books that you read?
Ден Браун Происхождение
Where do you want to live?
У моря