avatar
Luisa, 23 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 47%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Luisa
Age: 23
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Chinese 1(Basic)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Czech 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я весёлая и стараюсь ко всему относиться проще и терпеливо
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Для меня главное уважение, доброта. Где есть уважение в доме, там всегда будет и любовь. Это мое мнение.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы постаралась насладиться этими 30 днями со своим близкими. Сделать, то что не успевала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я построила бы дом для бездомных животных и спансировала бы питание для нуждающихся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сёстрами. Мы очень часто общаемся. У нас семейные узы на первом месте.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Милосердие, прощение, терпение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение, понимание, заботу, любовь к детям, состродание
What are your goals now?
Увидеть Европу, поступить в магистратуру.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. У меня есть буквально пару друзей, на которых я могу положиться.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, лицемерие, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двуличие, измены, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться не лениться готовить здоровую пищу
What are your weaknesses?
Я бывает слишком заморачиваюсь к мелочам. Не стою на месте.
What are your strengths ?
Я оптимист, стараюсь не думать о плохом. Умею ждать. Это легко, когда знаешь чего ждать.
How do friends view you?
Умной, хозяйственной, веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой, разговорчивой
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры, бадминтон, катание на велосипеде, коньках.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Достоевский, Лев Толстой, Лермонтов, Эрих Мария Ремарк, Джейн Остин,
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю все жанры
What is your favourite food?
Паста
What are your favourite films?
The story of us (1999). Home alone (1,2). Done with the Wind (1939).
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина, Золушка, Пиноккио,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт зал, плавание, сауна, изучать иностранные языки, путешествие
What is your dream job?
Где я буду полезна
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я мечтаю о партнере, который после каждой любой ссоры всегда ложился без обид рядом со мной
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет хорошо моему мужу и детям. Любимая женщина придаст уют в любом месте.