Nika, 24 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Nika
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 20 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
189 см красоты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
много вещей
Do you have a lot of friends?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!