Veronika, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First Name: Veronika
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая и нежная,добрая,честная и искренняя,женственная и сексуальная.Люблю романтику,очень восприимчива,создана для одного мужчины,верная и преданная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,честный,порядочный,надежный,щедрый,с позитивными взглядами на жизнь!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подарила бы счастье близким
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы построила приют для бездомных животных,помогла бы нуждающимся людям,особенно детям сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой,папой,редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость,честность,надежность,порядочность,умение отвечать за свои слова
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение 4 ребенка у подруги
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Цени жизнь,уважай старших и меньших себя,люби животных
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Дж.Кехо"Подсознание может все"
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего единственного и неповторимого мужчину,создать крепкую семью и родить детей
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые много путешествуют
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Поддаюсь искушениям,очень прямая,могу обидеть,высказав все в глаза
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Милая,добрая,искренняя,всегда поддержит,даст правильный совет
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика,итальянская,современная попса
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Бригада,Джентельмены удачи,Клон
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золотая рыбка,Снежная королева,Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с животными
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный,серъезный,уверенный в себе,порядочный,без вредных привычек,честный,заботливый.Я хочу встретить моего лучшего друга и свою вторую половинку
Where do you want to live?
Я бы хотела жить рядом с любимым человеком
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, family/kids, cars, antiques