Olga, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я не верю в поиски "половинок" и в саму теорию "половинок"—я изначально целая. Но верю в своего человека. Это не характеризуется возрастом, положением, национальностью. Это либо есть, либо нет. Другого не дано.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, с хорошим чувством юмора, умеющий принимать решения.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела эти дни с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы на благотворительность, 30%—на недвижимость, 10%—путешествия—10%, 10%—на счет в банке
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Проявление заботы
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение принимать самостоятельные решения
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Продвижение по карьерной лестнице
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь хорошим, честным,добрым и порядочным человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Первый полет на самолете 
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, 2 подруги. Лучших друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Склочность и болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Склочность и болтливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком ответственная
What are your strengths ?
Характер, открытость, честность
How do friends view you?
Человеком, который никогда не предаст и всегда придет на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересным и открытым человеком
What are your favourite games?
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
Там, где море
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, creative writing