avatar
Gulya, 41 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Gulya
Age: 41
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 36 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Vegetarian, active healthy life (I am 41), like travelling, nature, dance, personal growth, pets. Not religious though have a certain belief. No prejudices, educated, open to the world. Cosmopolitan) I will be your Queen and you will be my King)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a responsible and reliable man to form a warmhearted family)
 
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, dogs, cats
My video
Description
Description