avatar
Marmarina, 39 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marmarina
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 173cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 41 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love myself and appreciate my time
And I'm here to give a Chance to The Best Man to find me)
I dream to confide in and rely on a Man...

P.S. A Man is looking for a Woman)
and I am only informing that I exist...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'd like to meet a Man, which we approach each other, which we will find a way to agree and make each other happy.
Initiative, Responsibility, Generosity, sense of Tact and not being someone's husband are the main qualities for me.

I would like to meet a real Defender and Leader

and one more main thing - I consider A Man speaks with his actions and deeds, not words)

thanks for reading)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
high moral qualities
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
the ability to take responsibility
What are your goals now?
happy and big Family
What are your strengths ?
emotionality and empathy
What kinds of music do you like?
live piano
What is your favourite food?
fresh and local
What are your favourite films?
The Good Year
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Beauty and The Beast
Where do you want to live?
a wonderful house with garden near the warm sea
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gardening, family/kids