Marina, 47 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю учиться чему-то новому, люблю путешествовать, читать. Люблю свою работу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, заботливый, не тиран, самодостаточный, уверенный в себе.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила бы в дело, а часть отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, жизнерадостность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ум, уверенность в себе, целеустремленность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Рим
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть порядочным человеком.
The last books that you read?
Ирина Котова «Королевская кровь», Софья Ролдугина « Кофейные истории»
What are your goals now?
Семья, финансовая стабильность.
Whom do you admire?
Не сотвори себе кумира))))
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, грубость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть мягче
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство, невнимательность, не убираюсь и редко готовлю, у меня домработница
What are your strengths ?
Независтливость, оптимизм, любознательность
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Жюль Верн, Эдуард Асадов, Лермонтов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, классика, рок
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Фэнтези, экшен
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Подборка и продажа предметов интерьера
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, самодостаточный, образованный, целеустремленный, финансовообеспеченный, часто путешествует, знает русский язык
Where do you want to live?
Где не очень холодно))
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, news/politics/events, family/kids, cats, cars, astrology