avatar
Natasha, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 35 - 58
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Intelligent, educated, smiling, gentle, loving,..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, honest, supporting, family-oriented, kind man with warm heart
What are your goals now?
I want to meet a reliable man with kind heart who will become my second half forever or just to find a new friend))
Tell us about your dream partner.
My man is responsible, gentle and with warm heart ))
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Other, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga