avatar
Elena, 41 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 36%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Self-affirmation
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
Job Title: Hairdresser
Preferences
Age: 40 - 99
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная,целеустремленная,честная.
Уважаемые девушки! Мы на этом сайте для знакомства с мужчнами. В моей анкете информация для мужчин. Просьба -вы може просматривать профили мужчин и остановитесь изучать мой профиль.
Уважайте себя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ДОБРЫЙ
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужчина-это уже качество
The last books that you read?
Незнакомец в зеркале
What are your goals now?
Усовершенствование английского языка
Do you have a lot of friends?
И да и нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Насилие
What are your weaknesses?
отсутствие женской хитрости
How do friends view you?
у меня большое сердце
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Овощные салаты и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Реальная любовь
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
я люблю мультфильмы))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить еду
What is your dream job?
она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мне нужен хороший друг для большего общения и понимания друг друга,чтоб построить серьезные отношения
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, social cause/activism, photography, home improvement