avatar
Svetlana, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
Italian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Mi chiamo Svetlana, molto piacere  Adoro il mare, animali, la natura, la musica... Vivo in Russia ma probabilmente in qualche parte del mondo vive la mia anima gemella, credo che esista.....My name is Svetlana, nice to meet you  I love sea, animals, nature, music... I live in Russia but probably somewhere in the world my soul-mate exists... I believe in it.....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Sarebbe veramente stupendo incontrare l'anima gemella - un uomo simpatico chi ama animali, chi vorrebbe creare una famiglia e avere figli... It would be wonderful to meet my soul-mate - an interesting single simpatic man who loves animals, who would like to create a family and to have children...
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In Nature
My video
Description