Inessa, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 89%
Main info
First Name: Inessa
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 34 - 99
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?

Nice to meet you. My name is Inna. My heart is open for sincere and mutual love. I always try to develop myself in intellectual and spiritual ways, because I want my husband (partner) be always interested in me.

I love to travel. I visited such countries as Italy, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Holland, France and Germany. Most of all I liked Italy with its romantic cities such as Milan, Venice and Verona. Verona has a special romantic atmosphere because of the legends about Romeo and Juliet. I like to visit art, cultural and historical centers. As I enjoy travelling, I would like to visit different places in the world.

I am very serious about building a family with a foreign man. I'm looking for someone with whom I will be able to create a lasting relationship. I need to feel save and stable about our relationship. As for me, nothing is more important than romance and love. I need to share the interests of a partner. I want him to understand my interests, and I will understand his. I wish us to do everything together. I need to have a common view of life with my partner and I want him to share my thoughts. I hope that you will find what you are looking for in me.


I'm very kind cheerful and tender person with gentle heart. I'm also active, athletic, stylish, romantic, honest, sincere, reliable, understanding, generous, hard-working, faithful, patient, motivated and communicative woman. I don't like to leave for tomorrow things I can do today. I like to work in the office, so I'm a specialist in logistics in cargo transportation sphere. I prefer active and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy driving cars, cycling, walking in the forest, riding a horse, travelling, beaches, music, films and romantic dinners. My dreams always come true, so I'm sure I'll meet my soulmate soon, and we'll be happy.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A family union with a foreign man is a huge step in our united future, which will encourage me with love, passion and tenderness. I want a relationship in which there will be love, romance, trust, tenderness, happiness and mutual understanding in all life aspects. My man should be mature and serious. I want my husband to be intelligent, handsome, generous, confident, polite, warm, kind, responsible, communicative, active and thoughtful man, who will respect and understand me. It will be great if he likes travelling and active lifestyle. I would like to meet him in real life and create such kind of relationship that we both dreamed about.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Doing charity !!! (But unfortunately in our time in which we live for many people, extra money does not come in a very sad side of human reality).
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Um. Maturity .Nadezhnost. The seriousness.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
a lot of them.
What kinds of music do you like?
Romantic music, Reamonn - SUPER GERL, Roxette - It Must Have Been Love,
What is your favourite food?
Exotic, delicious food
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
My interests are versatile
What is your dream job?
Family business)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
I would like to meet an intelligent reliable, caring, loving man, to the end of life to be around..
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Golf, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Poetry, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Darts, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars