Nika, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Nika
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
seeexxxxyyyyy girl.Скромная, Честная, порядочная,верная,люблю юмор.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен уметь содержать семью. I ask men from Asia and Turkey do not write.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы в свое удовольствие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги никогда не бывают лишними. Немного помогла бы нуждающимся, остальные вложила бы в инвестиции.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность.Ласка. Доброта,женственность, трудолюбие....
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, решительность,смелость,
The last books that you read?
Брайан Хотон "Тайны и загадки истории". Майкл Коннелли
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь и стать счастливой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
стервозность, зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лень, равнодушие, нерешительность.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
оооочень много
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
рыба,сыр, овощи,фрукты
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling