avatar
Eva, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Eva
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 43 - 72
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very sensetive, kind and harmonic girl with tender soul.I am an optimist and easy-going person.I am well-bred and well-educated.
I like traveling, reading, working out at gym, meeting friends.I will surround my only one man with gentleness, love and care.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a sincere, kind person, who will love me with all his
heart and for whom I will not spare to give my life to make him
happy...Be all the time together.. that's what I want.. that every
second of our living together will be like the first.. This person,
who will always understand and support me in EVERY situation, he would always light my way... be my guiding light...
It have to be a simple man because I'm not looking for a perfect prince.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement