avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Swedish 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я спокойная и серьезная, однако обладаю чувством юмора))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый и досточный человек, понимающий партнер, которому можно довериться
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Быстренько полетела бы в Исландию, реализовала бы свою мечту
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Закрыла бы цирки и зоопарки, основала бы приюты для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и сестрой, в некоторых случаях с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адекватность превыше всего и трезвый взгляд на жизнь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Достоинство и та же адекватность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Японию, которая расширила мировоззрение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Постоянно учиться и постигать новое, не останавливаться на достигнутом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Войны в 21 веке
The last books that you read?
Книги о последствиях эры цифровой экономики для человечества
What are your goals now?
Создать семью или найти партнера для жизни
Whom do you admire?
Некоторые политические деятели, которым удается не развязать конфликтов
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и надменность, наглость и хамство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более открытой
What are your weaknesses?
Излишне серьезная
What are your strengths ?
Возможно в спокойствии
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросим у моих знакомых)
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Экзюпери
What kinds of music do you like?
Бразильская
What is your favourite food?
Индийская, суши
What are your favourite films?
Фильм "Другая женщина" с Камерон Диас
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много, особенно впечатлили Грузинские народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, фитнес
What is your dream job?
В университете по моей теме
Tell us about your dream partner.
Достойный и мудрый, надежный партнер по жизни
Where do you want to live?
Решение примем после встречи и совместного обсуждения с возможным партнером
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, news/politics/events, painting, travelling, yoga