Tatiana, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so I’ll only mention some of them: photography and traveling (I would love to visit Paris and take some great pictures), outdoors activities (boating around a lake can be such a treat), working out (aerobics makes me very, very happy) and shopping (I am a lady, first of all )))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a friend and partner in life, a person who is the equal of me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence. I need to share activities with my partner. I want him to get involved in my interests, and for me to get involved in his. I want us to do lots of things together.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ohhh...very interesting! )
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Traveling with friends to countries of Central America )
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself!
What would you like to change in yourself?
I don't want to change anything, I want to cultivate.
What are your favourite games?
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
The place where i would feel happy and satisfied. With the person who will complete me.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Jogging/running, Biking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Football, Bowling, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news, Board games, Dinner parties, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, home improvement, creative writing, social cause/activism, cats, gourmet cooking