Tatyana, 47 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Italian 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 41 - 58
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Только одна женщина для одного мужчины. Я ищу только серьезные отношения и хочу найти именно свою вторую половину. И для меня очень важна семья.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я вижу с собой сильного духом мужчину, потому что я сильная духом женщина, но при этом, слабая и беззащитная. И я хочу встретить такого мужчину, которого не нужно переделывать. Это важно для него и еще важнее для меня.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
конец света давно уже наступил, вы разве не заметили?)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы эти деньги потратила на лечение детей, которые болеют раком крови и другими онкозаболеваниями. Самое большое богатство -это здоровье. Если есть здоровье, значит будет и все остальное!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я слушаю советы, которые мне дают мои близкие и родные, но решение принимаю всегда только сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сочетание красоты и ума, а также душевных качеств. Женственность, интуиция.
Мне нравится, когда женщина имеет свое собственное мнение и так же мягкость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленность, надежность, мужественность, человечность, самодостаточность, терпение. Испытываю уважение к тем мужчинам, у которых слова подтверждаются делом. Мужчина должен уметь принимать решения, а женщина его вдохновлять.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бояться трудностей в жизни, не бояться делать ошибки.
Не отказываться от своей мечты и всегда верить только в лучшее. Всегда доверять самому себе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
мы живем в двадцать первом веке, а у нас до сих пор идут войны и люди умирают от голода
The last books that you read?
я постоянно читаю книги
What are your goals now?
Я хочу встретить мужчину, которого я буду любить и уважать, понимать его и поддерживать во всем. И я хочу настоящую семью.
Whom do you admire?
очень люблю и уважаю своих родителей
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей не много, но они самые верные и надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
истеричность, грубость, вульгарность, лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
занудность, жадность, лень
What are your strengths ?
высокое чувство самоконтроля, не отступаю перед трудностями
How do friends view you?
надежным и верным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
мягкой и доброй
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Алексендр Пушкин, Лев Толстой, Жюль Верн
What kinds of music do you like?
зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Срединоземноморская, балканская, итальянская, русская, грузинская кухни
What are your favourite films?
Аббатство Даунтон, Долгая дорога в дюнах, Письма к Джульетте
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Властелин колец", сказка о добре и зле, о мужестве и храбрости, отваге и достоинстве, о любви
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
ландшафтный дизайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот мужчина, про которого я знаю, что только он мне нужен, а я ему.
Пройти по жизненному пути с ним рука об руку. Мужчина, который ценит семейные ценности.
Where do you want to live?
я разделю жизнь вместе со своим любимым и единственным мужчиной, где будет жить он, там буду жить и я
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Documentary, Sport, Mystery/thriller, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Biking, Skiing/snowboarding, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Bowling, Hockey, Auto racing, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Reading, Museum/arts, Fine dining, TV Educational/news, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, social cause/activism, travelling, shopping, family/kids, gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!