avatar
Eva, 19 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Eva
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 80
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have a very affectionate and kind nature
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind and honest
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would see all my relatives and live the rest of the time with my loved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would give to charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kind
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
-
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, creative writing, photography, yoga