avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 185 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю
Жизнь. Позитивно смотрю на многие вещи. Заботливая. Добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный. Добрый. Заботливый. Не скучный. С чувством юмора. Начитанный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продала бы недвижимость и уехала бы в Австралию 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Усыновила бы ещё 2их детей. Открыла бы центр для инвалидов и приют для собак.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Совсем не часто. Иногда с детьми, с папой или сестренкой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте искренними и добрыми.
The last books that you read?
Юваль Харари «краткая история человечества».
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие. Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
How do friends view you?
Позитивным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивным человеком
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Арчибальд Кронин. Достоевский. Джейн Камминс. Арнон Грюнберг. Бакман
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Паста
What are your favourite films?
Призрачная нить. Эрин Брокович. Беглец.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Рапунцель
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шитье
Where do you want to live?
Недалеко от моря или океана
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Wine tasting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!