avatar
Katya, 19 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katya
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Selfie verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добра,мила
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Красивий,цікавий,спортивний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Закохатися,і мати щасливе життя
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Полетіла б у подорож
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Рідко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Щирість
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесність
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В кращу сторону
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Десять раз обдумай,перш ніж щось роби
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Навіть не знаю
The last books that you read?
Не читаю
What are your goals now?
Поїхати за кордон
Whom do you admire?
Ніким
Do you have a lot of friends?
Так,дуже
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Впертість
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Впертість
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нічого
What are your weaknesses?
Немає
What are your strengths ?
Треба подумати
How do friends view you?
Навіть не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Немає
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Немає
What kinds of music do you like?
Немає
What is your favourite food?
Вся
What are your favourite films?
Ужастіки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Немає
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
What is your dream job?
Немає
Tell us about your dream partner.
Про чуйного
Where do you want to live?
Десь за межами своєї країни
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, motorcycles, photography