avatar
Anastasia, 27 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 29 - 40
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a fragile gentle girl.
I dream of a big family in a big house with a mini greenhouse and with dog. I'm a creative girl. I love books with pictures. I hope it will be interesting for us together. I bake my favorite pancakes for breakfast.

Now I lead a relaxed lifestyle, mostly busy with design, the cat helps me) I don't have a bike, but I love cycling around the city and nature. I have a lot of indoor flowers at home, I grew them myself.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в горы и наслаждалась концом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Буду спасать бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с компетентными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкость, открытость, понимание, чувство такта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решимость, умеренную настойчивость, понимание, терпеливость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новое место работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делай что нравится, не делай что не нравится
The last books that you read?
Эрих Фромм "Искусство любви"
What are your goals now?
Сложно объяснить все
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность, нетерпимость, сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нетерпимость, агрессию, неуважение, пренебрежение
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хочу быть более мягкой и перестать бояться
What are your weaknesses?
Ем слишком много сладкого
What are your strengths ?
Я слишком молодо выгляжу для своих лет)
How do friends view you?
Хорошо
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошо, тоже
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю работать психологом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Be yourself and open with me. I want to feel a man next to me, a firm hand, support and protection.
It's important for me to be your friend.
I hope that you are an adult, stable man ready to love and protect me and our family.
Where do you want to live?
I dream of wintering in Bali and dream have a botanical orchid garden in my house.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Classical music, Country music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening