avatar
Tatyana, 44 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Office Manager
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная ,честная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, Добрый, настоящий мачо
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Посмотрела мир, помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У мамы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, ум
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учитесь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Трудность встречи своего человека
The last books that you read?
Книги по медицине
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половинку
Whom do you admire?
Никнм
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё, неграмотность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Позкдетьг
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивость
What are your strengths ?
В принципе сильная женщина
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Цветоводство
What is your dream job?
Я уже на ней работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Просто хочу влюбиться
Where do you want to live?
С любимым