avatar
Oksana, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy,
5 y.o. girl,
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 160 - 188 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, умная, жизнерадостная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Недежный, умный, жизнерадостный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась общением с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение брать на себя ответственность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть счастливым здесь и сейчас, уметь радоваться мелочам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть матери
The last books that you read?
Ю Несбё «Призрак»
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Героев нет. Каждый индивидуален
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, предательство
What are your strengths ?
Жизнелюбие, оптимизм
What is your dream job?
Моя.
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым комфортно даже молчать
Where do you want to live?
Где будет моя счастливая семья- муж и дети
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling